4.5/5
4.5 /5
483 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Owen
I love the rise and their amenities make my work life as a college student easier, and personal life more fun. I will most likely renew my lease for multiple years. I'm indifferent about the year long lease because I probably won't stay over the summer.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Rishav
Honestly speaking, I love the rise. Very nice apartments with a moderately high price but the location makes it worth it. They always have great events going and staff is very nice and gets work orders done on time. Will be here next year too!
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Rishav, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Karsten
Wonderful experience and so excited for next semester!! The amenities are absolutely amazing just like the rooms itself. Going to miss being here for 3 months!
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Karsten, we are so happy to read such a great review about Rise at Northgate! Karsten, thank you for your kind review!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Apr 28, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Catherine
Great place and super convenient to be really close to campus. There are occasional maintenance issues but the maintenance staff is very realizable.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Catherine, thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Apr 27, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Verified
The apartment is good but sometimes the elevators are pretty slow or are under maintenance. The hot water in my unit also takes a while to start.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 26, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Bethany
Pretty good, quiet college apartments. Elevators are always down or breaking. Parking can be frustrating with the lack of convenient spots especially if we have guests.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Hello Bethany, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 24, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Heidi
Although it’s a bit noisy, I like living here because it is a convenient location. It’s right across the street from my classes and there’s a cvs attached to the building and restaurants near by.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Heidi, we are so happy to read a great review about Rise at Northgate!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 24, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Elaine
Great living experience. Convenient to be above CVS and so close to Zach, ETB, etc since I’m a biomedical engineering major. Overall great place to live. Only complaints I have are that the printers usually don’t work (at least since I’ve been here) and there are the occasional random fire alarms. Otherwise it’s been a really positive experience & I recommend to anyone looking for an apartment close to campus
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rise at Northgate. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate John
The rise is great. I’ve never had any problems with my unit and the administration and maintenance teams are great. Also amazing that is right across the street from all the engineering buildings.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
John, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rise at Northgate.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Katelyn
I have enjoyed living at the Rise this past year. The maintenance requests are tethered to very quickly. My only complaint about the elevators. Sometimes, all three of them are broken, and it is very annoying.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Katelyn, thank you so much for your high rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
CALL US APPLY NOW