4.5/5
4.5 /5
408 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Austin
I’ve had a great time at the Rise so far. I am a senior who was supposed to be studying abroad this semester. I couldn’t, however, because of COVID. The Rise was flexible with me in renting an apartment last minute and subleasing it for just one semester as well. My girlfriend also lives at the Rise, so I am familiar with the staff and they always greet us when we walk into the lobby.
Rise at Northgate replied on Oct 17, 2020:
Hi Austin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Samantha
I love this place and all the amenities, mostly the pool and the study center! Being across the street from campus/only a few minutes from my classes has its perks as well!
Rise at Northgate replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Hi Samantha! Thank you for your kind words about the Rise at Northgate. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Aug 19, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Zack
I’ve lived here for 3 years and have no complaints. Great amenities and the staff gives 100% They handled the complicated situations with coronavirus expertly.
Rise at Northgate replied on Aug 24, 2020:
Hi Zack, we are so happy to read such a great review about Rise at Northgate! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Ben
The Rise is a pretty great place to live. I’m a little bummed about moving out after graduation. Going to miss the great location and friendly staff.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Hi Ben! We are so happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Congratulations on graduating and best of luck to you in all your future endeavors!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 13, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Benjamin
It’s been good. Overall maintenance is very timely, the amenities are good, and the location is very convenient. This is an ideal place to live.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Hi Ben! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jul 13, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Natalie
The maintenance staff is amazing and super helpful! I did not give 5 stars because of the lack of visitor parking and the original management that was here.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Hi Natalie C., thank you so much for your positive comments about Rise at Northgate! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 16, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Megan
Good location near campus although to have on-site covered parking (which the other alternative is to walk across the other parking garage from NG) is to pay more per month. The gym needs to be cleaned/put in order more often, but it provides a safe and varied place to exercise. I appreciate how speedy the work maintenance team isβ€” Aaron never disappoints.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 18, 2020:
Hi Megan , thank you so much for your positive comments about Rise! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 10, 2020
Google Rise at Northgate Madeline
The location is convenient.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 18, 2020:
Hi Madeline, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rise! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2020
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Ben
The Rise is great! Even in the middle of this outbreak and social distancing they’re still hosting virtual community events to keep folks involved. i.e. the staff are great and creative!
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 3, 2020:
Hi Ben, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you all have been enjoying the virtual events. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on events you would like to see! :)
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Google Rise at Northgate Wesley
GREAT PLACE TO LIVE!! Everyday I run into their porter he greets me with a smile and asks me about my day! Makes the experience of living their even better than it already is!! He is also so positive and makes my days better! Phenomenal place to live in college station, highly recommended!
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hi Wesley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
CALL US APPLY NOW