4.5/5
4.5 /5
412 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Brendan
Grand!
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 26, 2021:
Brendan, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
3.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Walter
Its alright
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Henry
Great place to stay!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Delaney
Great location and amenities. The front desk workers are very helpful and reliable. Would recommend to anyone who wants to live close to campus.
Google
4.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Emily
I have lived at The Rise for a year now and plan to stay until I graduate. It's a great place to live if you want to be close to campus (literally right across the street!). The amenities are kept clean and consistently upgraded. However, I would recommend a unit on the opposite side of the pool because the noise coming from the pool deck goes late into the night almost everyday.
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 26, 2021:
Emily, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Facebook Rise at Northgate Megan
Living at The Rise has been great. It’s the most convenient location for walking to classes. Their maintenance services are always helpful and timely. I’ve had a good experience here overall and recommend it.
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Thanks so much for the kind review, we love having you live here with us! Have a good day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Katie
I’ve lived here for 2 years and love it. The location is perfect for Architecture and Engineering majors with the Langford and Zachary buildings a very short walk away. Any time I’ve submitted a maintenance request, the team has been quick responding and super helpful. This apartment has been a great place to live for me during college.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Facebook Rise at Northgate Desmin
I love the environment and friendliness that The Rise offers! The staff are super helpful and the maintenance guys are the best. Also the convenience to campus is a major bonus.
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Thanks so much for taking the time to drop a kind note, it means a lot to us! Have a good day!
Google
3.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Jessica
I live in the basic 2x2. Apartments are nicely sized with good living areas. Staff and maintenance people are very friendly and helpful. Great location and community events. There are often parties outside (no regard to the pandemic going on) and people can be very loud. Way over priced and not worth the cost, go somewhere else for cheaper prices and larger units. Only stay if all of your classes are in Zachry or close buildings, otherwise it's not worth the price.
Rise at Northgate replied on Feb 26, 2021:
Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not completely satisfied. If you would like to discuss anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 31, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Blake
Very nice place, and convenient location.
CALL US APPLY NOW