4.5/5
4.5 /5
441 Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
Facebook Rise at Northgate Leigh
Just a shout out-We moved kiddo into The Rise at Northgate last week. Very impressed with the whole place. Very clean, super smooth move in, and the staff very helpful. My son submitted his punch list and everything was completed in the first 2 days and they checked to make sure it was all done to his satisfaction. Only concern I had was there are only 3 elevators and he’s on top floor but yesterday he said they’ve been quick and no issue even with everyone moved in now. He says he’s very happy we picked The Rise.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Ishan
Hello I would like to know what the gym hours are, if they’re open 24/7 that would be amazing!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Facebook Rise at Northgate Weston
Recently moved into The Rise. Received nothing but courteous professional service from every staff member. Always more than helpful. Highly recommend The Rise!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Daniel
Just helped my little cousin move in! She showed me around and the facilities are very well maintained and clean. She is excited to live here. The move in process is the smoothest move-in I have personally experienced, including my own experiences as a former student here and as a young professional. The staff were very kind and efficient. The long haired boy who gave us our keys (I forget his name o.o) gave us a quick rundown about what the keys were and he was very helpful, and another staff member, Hanna, was very helpful and helped us move our stuff. She did a wonderful job making sure our heavy items weren't damaged. Once all our stuff was moved in we went down to the front desk with some questions about the complex, where Camryn and Linsay answered very quickly and respectfully even though they were quite busy downstairs. The whole process took about 10 minutes! To be fair, we moved in this weekend, but it seems like a very nice place, the staff was nice, and the general experience was overwhelmingly positive. If my cousin tells me otherwise, i'll change this review, but initial impressions have been good! :)
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Joshua
Real talk, the staff is nice and they have 24/7 support for pretty much everything you can think of. The living quarters are roomy enough, and facilities are kept clean and maintained.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Joshua Tan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rise at Northgate!
Google
4.0/5
Apr 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Dr.
Awesome place to stay for students. The view from the balcony or the window does all the work!! Friendly staff! The only thing that bothers me is the noise. For light sleepers...the walls are very thin and one can literally hear everything especially in the nights.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 5, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Have a nice day!
Google
3.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Sarah
Overall the units are pretty nice and the location is good but the elevators are slow and the standard rooms are really small. There is also no pantry.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Sarah, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Sabrina
The rooms are cozy and I definitely appreciate having a big window to let in the sunlight in the mornings. The streets below can get a bit noisy at night (people yelling coming from Northgate or drivers revving engines) but you do get used to it. Super convenient location since it's close to campus and restaurants.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Noah
Nice place to live, good service and nice rooms. Can be very pricey.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Noah Lockhart, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Hannah
I have lived at the Rise since my freshman year (2018) and even resigned my lease for next year. I love the employees, community, and amenities that this apartment complex has to offer! It is definitely a great place to live if you’re wanting to branch out and meet more people throughout your time in College Station.
CALL US APPLY NOW