4.5/5
4.5 /5
439 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Joshua
Real talk, the staff is nice and they have 24/7 support for pretty much everything you can think of. The living quarters are roomy enough, and facilities are kept clean and maintained.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 3, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Dr.
Awesome place to stay for students. The view from the balcony or the window does all the work!! Friendly staff! The only thing that bothers me is the noise. For light sleepers...the walls are very thin and one can literally hear everything especially in the nights.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 5, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Have a nice day!
Google
3.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Sarah
Overall the units are pretty nice and the location is good but the elevators are slow and the standard rooms are really small. There is also no pantry.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Sarah, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Noah
Nice place to live, good service and nice rooms. Can be very pricey.
Google
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Sabrina
The rooms are cozy and I definitely appreciate having a big window to let in the sunlight in the mornings. The streets below can get a bit noisy at night (people yelling coming from Northgate or drivers revving engines) but you do get used to it. Super convenient location since it's close to campus and restaurants.
Google
4.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Drew
Really convenient place to live since it is so close to campus!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Hannah
I have lived at the Rise since my freshman year (2018) and even resigned my lease for next year. I love the employees, community, and amenities that this apartment complex has to offer! It is definitely a great place to live if you’re wanting to branch out and meet more people throughout your time in College Station.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Ravi
Amenities are great, and the location is perfect! The rooms are decently sized and are great for a college student!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Dillon
Good location and amenities, especially the gym (haven't toured another place with anything comparable). Only downside is the noise on the weekends.
Google
3.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Zeeshan
A lot of decent things about this place - good location, decently sized rooms, and I love the student staff. There's definitely something to be had, though, and I've had my share of troubles with management before but they've been helpful at times as well. Overall, no strong feelings one way or the other.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW