ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Shubham
great customer service. when i went for my tour, they were very kind in showing me around and answering any and all questions i had. they made sure i was comfortable and was seeing everything the rise has to offer.
Rise at Northgate replied on May 4, 2022:
Shubham, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Se
Elevator issues too often and stove/microwave power too low. Stairs are easy too find with no security ( FoB). However, other parts are pretty good.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Ivanna
Great place to live. It is very convenient as it is located right across from campus. Maintenance is awesome and responds fast. Group events are frequent and fun.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Ivanna, thank you so much for your high rating!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Wesley
The rooms have no pantry and the walls are extremely thin. The maintenance, cleaning, and security staff are extremely nice and the management and community assistants vary day to day. The amenities are well kept and I’ve utilized them thoroughly.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Hi Wesley, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not as positive as we would like it to be.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Michael
This place has been great. The staff is amazing and the amenities are well kept. The two small issues I have is that the walls are kind of thin and on the 6th floor, the barbells in the gym are noticeable.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Michael, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Montana
I love the rise so much. Everyone is so welcoming and the staff here is amazing. Whenever there is an issue with something in our apt the maintenance comes almost right away and fixes whatever the problem is.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Hello Montana, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 15, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Max
Overall it’s great/super convenient with a great location. The only problem would be the price of garage parking along with the elevators and printer constantly breaking.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 16, 2022:
Hi, Max! Sorry to hear about your issues with the parking. We hope we can still make your experience worth while!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Hanny
The rise has been very accommodating since I've come here. The living areas are very nice and the amenities are very useful. The location is the best part as you can go to the majority of your classes within 5 minutes of leaving the building if you are an engineering student.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 15, 2022:
We are appreciative of the awesome review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2022
ModernMsg Rise at Northgate Bhargav
The rise at Northgate is an amazing apartment that is close to good food place and the campus. Furthermore, the staff members are also really helpful
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Thank you for your review! We love getting feedback from our residents!
Google
4.0/5
Apr 13, 2022
Google Rise at Northgate Citlalli
The street noise from University Drive can be a bit loud at night. Other than that living here has been great. The staff are really nice and the other students that live here aren't loud or distracting. Great place to live
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Citlalli Muniz, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
CALL US APPLY NOW