Limited spaces remain for Fall 2020!

Google
3.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Will
Overall, a great apartment complex. Only problem is the guest parking for weekends.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Will! Thank you for taking the time to review us. With weekend guest parking, we do our best to make it as fair as possible for all residents. We are open to any and all suggestions that residents have if you would like to communicate them to our management staff.
Thanks again!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Julianna
I definitely recommend living at The Rise! The staff is always very friendly and provides the proper assistance when needed. Being a student at Texas A&M, the location is super convenient and utilizing the study rooms and coffee machines are a plus.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Julianna, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you have had such a positive experience at Rise at Northgate. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! Have a great day
Google
4.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Julia
Overall a great place to live. Can be a bit noisy at times, but the location can't be beat. The downstairs CVS is really convenient.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Julia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rise at Northgate! If you ever have any issues with noise, do not hesitate to reach out to our staff. We will be more than happy to address the situation for you! Thanks again!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Priyanka
The perfect location to live! Right across from campus and near great places to eat. Maintenance and staff are super friendly and helpful. Overall a great place to live!
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Priyanka, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rise at Northgate! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Desmin
I have lived at the Rise for about 2 years now and it really is an amazing apartment. Management really cares for their residents and it shows in how hard they work for us and their commitment to amazing work and living environment. Also I love my girl Keena she really pulls through in every situation. And the maintenance staff is always super friendly.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Desmin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rise at Northgate! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! :)
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Abimael
Really convenient living next to campus! Great staff :)
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Abimael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Steven
If the rise is in your budget, i recommend it. Ive been here for a long time and have yet to have a complaint
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Steven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Aiswarya
Great place to stay, super convenient if majority of your classes are in ZACH!
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Aiswarya, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Brian
Very convenient location and nice amenities.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Brian, we are very happy to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rise at Northgate Jenna
I'm living here for my second year and love it so much! The staff is amazing and so helpful! I highly recommend.
Rise at Northgate replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Jenna, we are very happy to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
CALL US APPLY NOW