Google
4.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Drew
Really convenient place to live since it is so close to campus!
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Ravi
Amenities are great, and the location is perfect! The rooms are decently sized and are great for a college student!
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Hannah
I have lived at the Rise since my freshman year (2018) and even resigned my lease for next year. I love the employees, community, and amenities that this apartment complex has to offer! It is definitely a great place to live if you’re wanting to branch out and meet more people throughout your time in College Station.
Google
3.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Zeeshan
A lot of decent things about this place - good location, decently sized rooms, and I love the student staff. There's definitely something to be had, though, and I've had my share of troubles with management before but they've been helpful at times as well. Overall, no strong feelings one way or the other.
Rise at Northgate replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Grace
I have lived here for a year & I love it! The staff is so kind and the location is amazing. I also love the amenities that are offered here, like the gym and the pool! I definitely recommend signing a lease here. :)
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Grace H, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rise at Northgate. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Jara
Great staff! Loved living here. Amenities are kept clean and functioning.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Jara Go, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Kate
Location is great, staff is always nice and helpful, and I definitely recommend.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Kate Harris, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Citlalli
The street noise from University Drive can be a bit loud at night. Other than that living here has been great. The staff are really nice and the other students that live here aren't loud or distracting. Great place to live
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Citlalli Muniz, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate Eddie
Location is great if you're an engineering major. Free parking is included but is like an 8 minute walk away. A bit pricy, but I haven't had a major issues.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Eddie Chavez, thank you so much for the positive review!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Rise at Northgate William
Location is good, staff is friendly, plus good amenities.
Rise at Northgate replied on Jun 29, 2021:
William Cooper, thank you so much for the positive review!
CALL US APPLY NOW